Sign InView Entries
About UsPrivacy PolicyContact Us©2017 MWPHGLMD


Elected Grand Lodge Officers
Appointed Grand Lodge Officers
Prince Hall Grand Lodge Links


Director Lodges of Instruction

Northern Region 
RW Stanley R. Conyer ​
Worshipful Master
gacapt54@verizon.net
2017 My Program
Southern Region
RW Matt Jones
Worshipful Master 
Mmj41@verizon.net 

Western Region
RW Charles Hobson, Sr.
Worshipful Master
cehobson1@msn.com
RW Gregory C. Daniels
Fortitud@aol.com
Instructor Baltimore 

RW Curtis L. Williams 
curtlee76@gmail.com
Instructor  Baltimore 

RW Timothy Battle
tjbattle001@gmail.com 
Instructor Baltimore 

RW Johnny Dickens-Bey
Moor56@hotmail.com 
Instructor Baltimore 

RW Stacy L. Merriwether
pmslim134@yahoo.com
Instructor Baltimore 

RW Moe Partee
Mpartee001@yahoo.com
Instructor Southern

RW Benard Dent
Instructor Southern  

RW James Lyons
Instructor Western

Eastern Region
RW Charles Copper
Worshipful Master
ccopper9@comcast.net
LOI Instructors
RW Michael M. Hughes
Director, Lodges of Instruction
Michael K. Johnson
Deputy Director, LOI
Michaelkjohnson@comcast.net 
571-220-5832


STUDENT OUTLINES
2016 LOI Warden's Graduation